Monday, June 20, 2016

Now Available: BROTHERS OF THE MOUNTAIN: Heart of the Frontier

Buy at Amazon 

Heart of the Frontier is a book of seven interconnected stories that follows the lives of mountain men and brothers Henry and Lucas McCarty. Ride along as they face hostiles and adversities at every turn. Each story in this book is not only filled with extreme action and adventure, but also represents the special breed of men who were willing to risk their lives in America's western frontier in the 1820s and 1830s. 

Featured stories:
Pride of the Shawnee 
River Pirates 
Two Buffaloes 
Grizzly Rendezvous 
Blood on the Prairie 
Justice in the Valley 
Savagery of the Blackfeet

No comments:

Post a Comment