Brothers of the Mountain Stories

Each story in the Brothers of the Mountain series is filled with action and adventure and portrays the special breed of men who were willing to risk their lives in the adverse and hostile conditions of America's western frontier in the 1820s and 1830s.

#1 - Pride of the Shawnee (Free)
#2 - River Pirates
#3 - Two Buffaloes
#4 - Grizzly Rendezvous
#5 - Blood on the Prairie
#6 - Justice in the Valley
#7 - Savagery of the Blackfeet
#8 - Wrath of the Crows
#9 - Man and Beast
#10 - Two Bounties

No comments:

Post a Comment